Oh, No! My Alter-Ego Escaped Again!

*sigh* I’ve been busy and failed to keep my usually close eye on my alter-ego, Agent Z. She managed to escape and has been up to all kinds of drunken and inappropriate activities, including kidnapping author Cathy Pegau and subjecting her to the universe’s most dangerous alcoholic beverage and a plethora of questions.  *sigh* She also took over The Galaxy Express. Temporarily, I’m glad to say. You can see the carnage here: Agent Z. Interviews Her Newest Bestest Friend.

Thankfully Heather Massey managed to get the situation under control. Please do visit to enter the fabulous giveaway. I apologize to Cathy and Heather. I’ll try not to let it happen again, but Agent Z. is a slippery little minx! I’m going shopping for more security devices. Darn alter-egos are troublesome!

About Diane Dooley

Writer, Mother, Geek
This entry was posted in Author Interviews, Blog Tours, Hops and Chains, Science Fiction and Science Fiction Romance, The Book Pile, The Writing Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Oh, No! My Alter-Ego Escaped Again!

  1. Libbie says:

    Agent Z, you spacescamp, you.

Leave a Reply

