I call it genius…

I have a feeling that this is going to be a category I return to over and over again.

Friends, I submit to you that the following video is a genius work of pure cheesiness.

Cheese genius, if you will.

About Diane Dooley

Writer, Mother, Geek
This entry was posted in Other Stuff, Science Fiction and Science Fiction Romance. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I call it genius…

  1. My. That certainly is cheesy.

    What does it mean that I may have heard the song before?

  2. Diane Dooley says:

    It means you’re a genius, Janna!

    *tosses handfuls of glitter around*

Leave a Reply

