Where In The World Is Diane Dooley?

As much as I’d love to be in the Caribbean right now, the truth of it is that I’m right where I usually am – at my keyboard in a falling-down farmhouse in the wilds of upstate New York. I’ve also been hopping around the blogosphere and staying busy.

My post on race in science fiction is up at Contact – Infinite Futures.

My interview with author Jenna McCormick is up at The Galaxy Express. There’s a giveaway of her new release, No Limits, on offer. Click on over to check out Jenna and her book. (I’ve read it and it’s tons of fun.)

I’ve also been getting into the fast-paced swing of Twitter, where I’ve been enjoying the heck out of the charming Cathy Pegau, the warm and witty Diana Paz, and the incredibly hardworking Jessica Subject. I’m right here if you want to connect on Twitter.

In the next few weeks I’ll be continuing the series of interviews and giveaways with writers from the Absolute Write community. Still to come are: L.A. Witt, Luke Walker, Regan Summers and Aruna Sharan. So stay tuned!

About Diane Dooley

Writer, Mother, Geek
This entry was posted in Author Interviews, Blog Tours, Hops and Chains, The Writing Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where In The World Is Diane Dooley?

  1. JLCwrites says:

    You are one busy lady! 🙂

  2. Dale Long says:

    Sounds like a whirlwind of fun!

    Speaking of AW, are you putting an entry in this months blog chain?

Leave a Reply

