Interview With Moi and Giveaway of Blue Galaxy

Gosh, sometimes it’s hard to blow one’s own trumpet. I was interviewed by author Claire Gillian and she said such lovely things about me that I’m almost too embarrassed to link to it. Almost. Heh, heh.

If you’re interested in finding out about my writing advice, my inspiration and what resides on my nightstand please do click over. While you’re there have a look through Claire’s blog. She calls herself a “darkly romantic curmudgeon,” which, while true, does not quite prepare you for how damn funny she is.

There is also a giveaway of ‘Blue Galaxy,’ my e-novella from Carina Press. If you’re into  bad girl heroines and the drunken space captains who love them, it just might be your cup of tea.


About Diane Dooley

Writer, Mother, Geek
This entry was posted in Author Interviews, Romance Novels, The Writing Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Interview With Moi and Giveaway of Blue Galaxy

  1. Bad girl heroines and drunken space captains? I’m in! 🙂

  2. Diane Dooley says:

    LOL, April! You and me both

Leave a Reply

